A Creator can visit their Messages Statistic page and click on the button called "Unsend".
In each message, you can click Unsend, and this message will disappear from anyone who has not yet paid to view this message.
Click on the Message button on your subscriber's page.
You will see the New Message pop-up window and your current Messages.
There are 2 buttons on the left side of the message field to upload media and to set a price.
Your fans will be charged automatically upon confirming that they agree to pay and view content in your message.