Go to Settings and select Delete Account.
Enter the captcha as it appears on the Settings Page.
Your account will be deleted and you will receive a confirmation email.
If you are a Creator with active Subscriptions, your account will be deleted once the last Subscription has expired.
No new subscriptions can be added to your account during this time. Important: any active subscription will be lost and will never automatically renew.
Once deleted, your account will not be able to be restored and you will have to create a new one. You will receive an email confirmation upon the successful deletion of your account.